#1 Cause of Ageing is ….. (drum roll)

Yes! UVA rays! And wow I couldn’t be more stumped when I saw this.

Thank goodness for UVA rays. This has to be the BEST NEWS yet for EVERYONE! Guess what? Stay in total darkness your entire life and you should barely age at all. I know I will start making plans to live in the Arctic now, and coat my entire self with sunblock. Never mind that time passes by as usual and the years go by. Never mind that even though when time tells me I am 60 I will remain a youthful deathly white.

AWESOME! I’m so so happy now! Go go sunblock!

(Correction: Time is the #1 cause of ageing …. just in case …. )

Leave a Reply

