You need to see this > http://geohotgotsued.blogspot.com/

Isn’t he just a jewel? Three years old and already too much to handle at times. Taro’s favourite pastime includes ignoring me when I don’t give him a treat, licking my iPhone and following up on his idol, ‘Geohot’. And Taro’s been rather sulky of late. His idol is being sued by Sony for hacking his own PS3. I own a PS3 myself, pay for everything I download and whatnot. However Geohot’s case does deserve some attention from you.

So….. help make my big little Taro here happy again and check out the following link. If you want to help, spread the word. If you wish to donate to his cause, any amount is welcome.

Now my next challenge …… getting Taro to learn how to press the L3 and R3 buttons! heh!

Geohot’s blog here > http://geohotgotsued.blogspot.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

