Untitled

In the darkness there I wait
In its silence counting days
Might it be the end is near
With no fear I see its rear

Through the ages biding time
For this moment I shall shine
To rise above this empty void
To call upon my timeless joys

In the fires of this space
Meet my powers feel my grace
A single light so pure and true
Where all things shall become anew

The final pieces are in place
Wait and witness for my fate
To end this deed and die in time
New life shall arise and shine

Leave a Reply

